LifeBridge Health Development - Contact Us

Department Contact Information
LifeBridge Health
Department of Development
2401 W. Belvedere Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21215 
Main phone: 410-601-GIFT (4438)
Main fax: 410-601-4439
Email: giving@lifebridgehealth.org 
High Performer 2020
LifeBridge Health Recognized as "High Performer" 
by Association of Healthcare Philanthropy

Staff Contacts

x
Julie E. Cox, FAHP, CFRE
Vice President and Chief Development Officer
410-601-4438
julcox@lifebridgehealth.org

Karen Morawski
Joel Simon
Joel L. Simon, Esq.
Director of Principal Gifts
443-695-3937
jsimon@lifebridgehealth.org
Mae
Mae B. Hinnant
Executive Director of Development
443-426-1837
Mhinnant@lifebridgehealth.org

Central Services

Kelly Meltzer
Kelly Meltzer
Director of Central Services
443-426-1833
kmeltzer@lifebridgehealth.org
Karin Boteler
Karin Boteler
Donor Database Manager
443-591-6435
kboteler@lifebridgehealth.org
Karen Floyd
Karen Floyd
Project Coordinator
443-426-1834
kfloyd@lifebridgehealth.org
Michelle Golberg
Michelle Golberg
Director of Stewardship and Donor Relations
410-707-5961
migolber@lifebridgehealth.org
Danni Lyles
Danni Lyles
Director of Annual Giving
410-453-3445
dlyles@lifebridgehealth.org
Danni Lyles
Loraine Miscavage
Director of Corporate Engagement
410-804-5807
lmiscavage@lifebridgehealth.org

Doug Warren
Donor Relations Manager
443-293-6688
dwarren@lifebridgehealth.org

Grants

Haley Deutsch
Haley Deutsch
Director of Grants Administration
410-707-6795
hdeutsch@lifebridgehealth.org
Ellen Blonder
Ellen Blonder
Post Award Grant Manager
443-547-8135
eblonder@lifebridgehealth.org
Janette Gonzalez
Janette Gonzalez-Graham
Grants Coordinator
443-610-7571
jggraham@lifebridgehealth.org

Major Gifts

Geannine L. Darby, CFRE
Geannine L. Darby, CFRE
Director of Major Gifts and Clinician Engagement
443-426-1832
gdarby@lifebridgehealth.org
Hilary Corley
Hilary Corley
Director of Philanthropy, Violence Prevention Programs
215-300-2618
hcorley@lifebridgehealth.org