LifeBridge Health Development - Contact Us

Contact Us

The mailing address for the Department of Development is:

LifeBridge Health
Department of Development
2401 W. Belvedere Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21215 
Main phone: 410-601-GIFT (4438)
Main fax: 410-601-4439
Email: giving@lifebridgehealth.org 

High Performer Logo 2019
LifeBridge Health Recognized as "High Performer" 
by Association of Healthcare Philanthropy
;

Staff Contacts

x
Julie E. Cox, FAHP, CFRE
Vice President and Chief Development Officer
410-601-4438
julcox@lifebridgehealth.org

Karen Morawski
Joel Simon
Joel L. Simon, Esq.
Director of Principle Gifts
410-601-4443
jsimon@lifebridgehealth.org

Central Services

Kelly Meltzer
Kelly Meltzer
Director of Corporate Engagement
410-601-9238
kmeltzer@lifebridgehealth.org
Karin Boteler
Karin Boteler
Karen Floyd
Karen Floyd
Danni Lyles
Danni Lyles
Director of Annual Giving
410-601-4588
dlyles@lifebridgehealth.org

Doug Warren

Grants

Mae
Mae B. Hinnant
Director of Grants Administration
410-601-4440
Mhinnant@lifebridgehealth.org
Ellen Blonder
Ellen Blonder
Post Awards Grant Manager
410-601-4602
eblonder@lifebridgehealth.org
Haley Deutsch
Haley Deutsch
Director, Grant Funded Programs and Compliance
410-601-4083
hdeutsch@lifebridgehealth.org
Janette Gonzalez
Janette Gonzalez-Graham

Major Gifts

Geannine L. Darby, CFRE
Geannine L. Darby, CFRE
Director of Major Gifts and Clinician Engagement
410-601-7608
gdarby@lifebridgehealth.org
Michelle Golberg
Michelle Golberg
Clinician Engagement Manager
410-601-8774
migolber@lifebridgehealth.org

Jessica Towns