Board of Trustees

Todd Herring
Robert Weinreich
Vice Chair

Laura Gillen
Jason A. Blavatt
 Jennifer Bubczyk  Carolyn Burns


James Covey Chrissy Kanther

Dave Kile John W. Middleton, M.D.
James Miller, P.D.  Todd Mitchell

Ann Patterson Nick Sargent

Teresa D. Snyder
Regina Bodnar
AVP of Palliative and Hospice Care

Leslie Simmons, R.N., F.A.C.H.E.
Chief Operating Officer & Executive Vice President
LifeBridge Health