Community Calendar

At LifeBridge Health, we CARE BRAVELY by pushing the boundaries of healthcare through innovation, education and hands-on caring for our community. And when we say we care for our communities, we really care.

LifeBridge Health advocates for preventive services, wellness and fitness services, and programs to educate and support the communities we serve. From back pain screenings and childbirth classes to weight loss support groups and annual fitness activities – LifeBridge Health has you covered.

All activities and events feature specially trained community health advocates and physicians who help provide tools to empower you in your quest to lead a happier, healthier life.

To learn more about our upcoming events see below:

Looking for something specific?



Upcoming Events

Wednesday, May 4, 2022
Mobile
Thursday, May 5, 2022
Shauck Auditorium, East Pavilion, 291 Stoner Ave., Westminster, MD 21157
Wednesday, May 11, 2022
Mobile
Thursday, May 12, 2022
Shauck Auditorium, East Pavilion, 291 Stoner Ave., Westminster, MD 21157
Thursday, May 12, 2022
Hybrid
Wednesday, May 18, 2022
Mobile
Thursday, May 19, 2022
Shauck Auditorium, East Pavilion, 291 Stoner Ave., Westminster, MD 21157
Monday, May 23, 2022
Hybrid; Virtual or Tevis Center for Wellness, 291 Stoner Ave., Westminster, MD
Monday, May 23, 2022
Hybrid; Virtual or Tevis Center for Wellness, 291 Stoner Ave., Westminster, MD 21157
Wednesday, May 25, 2022
Mobile
Thursday, May 26, 2022
Shauck Auditorium, East Pavilion, 291 Stoner Ave., Westminster, MD 21157
Thursday, May 26, 2022
Hybrid
Wednesday, June 1, 2022
Virtual
Thursday, June 2, 2022
Shauck Auditorium, Carroll Hospital East Pavilion, 291 Stoner Avenue, Westminster, MD 21157
Friday, June 3, 2022
Shauck Auditorium, Carroll Hospital East Pavilion, 291 Stoner Avenue, Westminster, MD
Tuesday, June 7, 2022
Virtual
Tuesday, June 7, 2022
Virtual
Tuesday, June 7, 2022
Virtual
Wednesday, June 8, 2022
Carroll Hospital East Pavilion, The Tevis Center for Wellness, Support Group Room, 291 Stoner Ave., Westminster, MD 21157
Thursday, June 9, 2022
Hybrid; Virtual or Tevis Center for Wellness, 291 Stoner Ave., Westminster, MD 21157
Thursday, June 9, 2022
Shauck Auditorium, Carroll Hospital East Pavilion, 291 Stoner Avenue, Westminster, MD 21157
Thursday, June 9, 2022
Hybrid; Virtual or Tevis Center for Wellness, 291 Stoner Ave., Westminster, MD 21157
Thursday, June 9, 2022
Virtual
Tuesday, June 14, 2022
Virtual
Tuesday, June 14, 2022
Hybrid; Virtual or Tevis Center for Wellness, 291 Stoner Ave., Westminster, MD 21157
Wednesday, June 15, 2022
Virtual
Thursday, June 16, 2022
Carroll Hospital Parking Garage Third Level, 200 Memorial Avenue, Westminster, MD 21157
Thursday, June 16, 2022
Shauck Auditorium, Carroll Hospital East Pavilion, 291 Stoner Avenue, Westminster, MD 21157
Monday, June 20, 2022
Carroll Hospital Shauck Auditorium, 200 Memorial Ave., Westminster, MD 21157
Monday, June 20, 2022
Virtual
Thursday, June 23, 2022
Carroll Hospital Parking Garage Third Level, 200 Memorial Avenue, Westminster, MD 21157
Thursday, June 23, 2022
Shauck Auditorium, Carroll Hospital East Pavilion, 291 Stoner Avenue, Westminster, MD 21157
Thursday, June 23, 2022
Hybrid; Virtual or Tevis Center for Wellness, 291 Stoner Ave., Westminster, MD 21157
Monday, June 27, 2022
Hybrid; Virtual or Tevis Center for Wellness, 291 Stoner Ave., Westminster, MD 21157
Monday, June 27, 2022
Hybrid; Virtual or Tevis Center for Wellness, 291 Stoner Ave., Westminster, MD 21157
Thursday, June 30, 2022
Carroll Hospital Parking Garage Third Level, 200 Memorial Avenue, Westminster, MD 21157
Thursday, June 30, 2022
Shauck Auditorium, Carroll Hospital East Pavilion, 291 Stoner Avenue, Westminster, MD 21157
Thursday, July 7, 2022
Carroll Hospital Parking Garage Third Level, 200 Memorial Avenue, Westminster, MD 21157
Thursday, July 14, 2022
Carroll Hospital Parking Garage Third Level, 200 Memorial Avenue, Westminster, MD 21157
Thursday, July 21, 2022
Carroll Hospital Parking Garage Third Level, 200 Memorial Avenue, Westminster, MD 21157
Thursday, July 28, 2022
Carroll Hospital Parking Garage Third Level, 200 Memorial Avenue, Westminster, MD 21157
Thursday, August 4, 2022
Carroll Hospital Parking Garage Third Level, 200 Memorial Avenue, Westminster, MD 21157
Thursday, August 11, 2022
Carroll Hospital Parking Garage Third Level, 200 Memorial Avenue, Westminster, MD 21157
Thursday, August 18, 2022
Carroll Hospital Parking Garage Third Level, 200 Memorial Avenue, Westminster, MD 21157
Thursday, August 25, 2022
Carroll Hospital Parking Garage Third Level, 200 Memorial Avenue, Westminster, MD 21157
Thursday, September 1, 2022
Carroll Hospital Parking Garage Third Level, 200 Memorial Avenue, Westminster, MD 21157
Thursday, September 8, 2022
Carroll Hospital Parking Garage Third Level, 200 Memorial Avenue, Westminster, MD 21157
Thursday, September 15, 2022
Carroll Hospital Parking Garage Third Level, 200 Memorial Avenue, Westminster, MD 21157
Thursday, September 22, 2022
Carroll Hospital Parking Garage Third Level, 200 Memorial Avenue, Westminster, MD 21157
Thursday, September 29, 2022
Carroll Hospital Parking Garage Third Level, 200 Memorial Avenue, Westminster, MD 21157
Thursday, October 6, 2022
Carroll Hospital Parking Garage Third Level, 200 Memorial Avenue, Westminster, MD 21157
-->

LifeBridge Health has decided to cancel classes and community events that cannot be held virtually due to constantly evolving coronavirus (COVID-19) situation.