Community Calendar

At LifeBridge Health, we CARE BRAVELY by pushing the boundaries of healthcare through innovation, education and hands-on caring for our community. And when we say we care for our communities, we really care.

LifeBridge Health advocates for preventive services, wellness and fitness services, and programs to educate and support the communities we serve. From back pain screenings and childbirth classes to weight loss support groups and annual fitness activities – LifeBridge Health has you covered.

All activities and events feature specially trained community health advocates and physicians who help provide tools to empower you in your quest to lead a happier, healthier life.

To learn more about our upcoming events see below:

Looking for something specific?



Upcoming Events

Thursday, November 4, 2021
Tevis Center for Wellness, Carroll Hospital East Pavilion, 291 Stoner Avenue, Westminster, MD
Wednesday, December 8, 2021
Carroll County Bureau of Aging and Disabilities, 125 Stoner Ave., Westminster, MD
Thursday, December 9, 2021
Thursday, December 9, 2021
Virtual
Thursday, December 9, 2021
Virtual
Friday, December 10, 2021
Shauck Auditorium, Carroll Hospital East Pavilion, 291 Stoner Avenue, Westminster, MD
Tuesday, December 14, 2021
Carroll County Bureau of Aging and Disabilities, 125 Stoner Ave., Westminster, MD
Tuesday, December 14, 2021
Wednesday, December 15, 2021
Virtual
Thursday, December 16, 2021
Thursday, December 16, 2021
Virtual
Monday, December 20, 2021
Monday, December 20, 2021
Virtual
Tuesday, December 21, 2021
Tevis Center for Wellness, Carroll Hospital East Pavilion, 291 Stoner Avenue, Westminster, MD
Tuesday, December 21, 2021
Virtual
Thursday, December 23, 2021
Thursday, December 23, 2021
Thursday, December 23, 2021
Virtual
Monday, December 27, 2021
Thursday, December 30, 2021
-->

LifeBridge Health has decided to cancel classes and community events that cannot be held virtually due to constantly evolving coronavirus (COVID-19) situation.