Community Calendar

At LifeBridge Health, we CARE BRAVELY by pushing the boundaries of healthcare through innovation, education and hands-on caring for our community. And when we say we care for our communities, we really care.

LifeBridge Health advocates for preventive services, wellness and fitness services, and programs to educate and support the communities we serve. From back pain screenings and childbirth classes to weight loss support groups and annual fitness activities – LifeBridge Health has you covered.

All activities and events feature specially trained community health advocates and physicians who help provide tools to empower you in your quest to lead a happier, healthier life.

To learn more about our upcoming events see below:

Looking for something specific?



Upcoming Events

Wednesday, June 16, 2021
Virtual
Thursday, June 17, 2021
Carroll Hospital Parking Garage Third Level, 200 Memorial Avenue, Westminster, MD 21157
Friday, June 18, 2021
Carroll Hospital Shauck Auditorium, 291 Stoner Avenue, Westminster MD
Monday, June 21, 2021
Virtual
Wednesday, June 23, 2021
Thursday, June 24, 2021
Carroll Hospital Parking Garage Third Level, 200 Memorial Avenue, Westminster, MD 21157
Monday, June 28, 2021
Virtual
Monday, June 28, 2021
Virtual
Thursday, July 1, 2021
Carroll Hospital Parking Garage Third Level, 200 Memorial Avenue, Westminster, MD 21157
Tuesday, July 6, 2021
Virtual
Tuesday, July 6, 2021
Virtual
Thursday, July 8, 2021
Carroll Hospital Parking Garage Third Level, 200 Memorial Avenue, Westminster, MD 21157
Thursday, July 15, 2021
Carroll Hospital Parking Garage Third Level, 200 Memorial Avenue, Westminster, MD 21157
Monday, July 19, 2021
Virtual
Wednesday, July 21, 2021
Virtual
Thursday, July 22, 2021
Carroll Hospital Parking Garage Third Level, 200 Memorial Avenue, Westminster, MD 21157
Thursday, July 29, 2021
Carroll Hospital Parking Garage Third Level, 200 Memorial Avenue, Westminster, MD 21157
Thursday, August 5, 2021
Carroll Hospital Parking Garage Third Level, 200 Memorial Avenue, Westminster, MD 21157
Thursday, August 12, 2021
Carroll Hospital Parking Garage Third Level, 200 Memorial Avenue, Westminster, MD 21157
Thursday, August 19, 2021
Carroll Hospital Parking Garage Third Level, 200 Memorial Avenue, Westminster, MD 21157
Thursday, August 26, 2021
Carroll Hospital Parking Garage Third Level, 200 Memorial Avenue, Westminster, MD 21157
Thursday, September 2, 2021
Carroll Hospital Parking Garage Third Level, 200 Memorial Avenue, Westminster, MD 21157
Thursday, September 9, 2021
Carroll Hospital Parking Garage Third Level, 200 Memorial Avenue, Westminster, MD 21157
Thursday, September 16, 2021
Carroll Hospital Parking Garage Third Level, 200 Memorial Avenue, Westminster, MD 21157
Thursday, September 23, 2021
Carroll Hospital Parking Garage Third Level, 200 Memorial Avenue, Westminster, MD 21157
Thursday, September 30, 2021
Carroll Hospital Parking Garage Third Level, 200 Memorial Avenue, Westminster, MD 21157
Thursday, October 7, 2021
Carroll Hospital Parking Garage Third Level, 200 Memorial Avenue, Westminster, MD 21157
-->

LifeBridge Health has decided to cancel classes and community events that cannot be held virtually due to constantly evolving coronavirus (COVID-19) situation.