Community Calendar

At LifeBridge Health, we CARE BRAVELY by pushing the boundaries of healthcare through innovation, education and hands-on caring for our community. And when we say we care for our communities, we really care.

LifeBridge Health advocates for preventive services, wellness and fitness services, and programs to educate and support the communities we serve. From back pain screenings and childbirth classes to weight loss support groups and annual fitness activities – LifeBridge Health has you covered.

All activities and events feature specially trained community health advocates and physicians who help provide tools to empower you in your quest to lead a happier, healthier life.

To learn more about our upcoming events see below:

Looking for something specific?



Upcoming Events

Monday, January 24, 2022
Virtual
Monday, January 24, 2022
Virtual
Wednesday, January 26, 2022
Tuesday, February 1, 2022
Virtual
Tuesday, February 1, 2022
Virtual
Thursday, February 10, 2022
Wednesday, February 16, 2022
Wednesday, February 16, 2022
Virtual
Sunday, February 20, 2022
LifeBridge Health & Fitness
Monday, February 21, 2022
Virtual
Thursday, March 10, 2022
Wednesday, March 30, 2022
Thursday, April 7, 2022
Thursday, May 12, 2022
-->

LifeBridge Health has decided to cancel classes and community events that cannot be held virtually due to constantly evolving coronavirus (COVID-19) situation.