Contact the Department of Research

Email the Department of Research

IRB Related Matters:lbhresearch@lifebridgehealth.org
Research Staff:research@lifebridgehealth.org
Jennifer L. Berkeley, MD, PhD
Institutional Review Board Chair
410-601-8259
jberkele@lifebridgehealth.org

Jenna Brager, PhD, RN
Director of Clinical Research & Scientific Grants
410-601-8742
jbrager@lifebridgehealth.org

Irelie Riggle
IRB/ARR Administrator
410-601-9272
iriggle@lifebridgehealth.org


Central Research Program

Martin Gesheff
Executive Director of Research
410-601-9467
mgesheff@lifebridgehealth.org

Ashwin Mahajan, MD
Research Program Manager
410-601-9135
amahajan@lifebridgehealth.org

Minerva Flores
Administrative Coordinator
410-601-7533
mflores@lifebridgehealth.org

Sarensa Palikhey
Clinical Research Coordinator
410-601-5770
spalikhey@lifebridgehealth.org

Seanne Facho
Clinical Research Coordinator
410-601-0960
sfacho@lifebridgehealth.org

Rakesh Kumar Gupta
Clinical Research Coordinator
410-601-2342
rgupta@lifebridgehealth.org