LifeBridge Health > Contact Us

Contact the Department of Research

Email the Department of Research
lbhresearch@lifebridgehealth.org
Jenna Brager, PhD, RN
Director, Clinical Research & Scientific Grants
410-601-8742
jbrager@lifebridgehealth.org

Tobey McGuiness
IRB/ARR Administrator
410-601-9272
Tomcguin@lifebridgehealth.org

Central Research Program

Ashwin Mahajan, MD
Research Program Manager
410-601-9135
amahajan@lifebridgehealth.org

Harjit K. Rahi
Research Coordinator
410-601-0960
hrahi@lifebridgehealth.org 

Minerva Flores
Research Coordinator
410-601-7533
mflores@lifebridgehealth.org

Sarensa Palikhey
Research Coordinator
443-220-1438
spalikhey@lifebridgehealth.org

Mehrnaz Ighani
Research Coordinator
410-601-4801
mighani2@lifebridgehealth.org