Community Events

View upcomingCommunity Events at LifeBridge HealthLifeBridge Health offers a variety of community events that are fun and educational for all individuals. These events are open to the public, and often feature our doctors and other experts, as well as a variety of community partners such as schools and service organizations. They range from small-scale local activities to day-long celebrations.

Click the links below to find out more about community events:

Wednesday, June 16, 2021
Virtual
Thursday, June 17, 2021
Carroll Hospital Parking Garage Third Level, 200 Memorial Avenue, Westminster, MD 21157
Friday, June 18, 2021
Carroll Hospital Shauck Auditorium, 291 Stoner Avenue, Westminster MD
Monday, June 21, 2021
Virtual
Wednesday, June 23, 2021
Thursday, June 24, 2021
Carroll Hospital Parking Garage Third Level, 200 Memorial Avenue, Westminster, MD 21157
Monday, June 28, 2021
Virtual
Monday, June 28, 2021
Virtual
Thursday, July 1, 2021
Carroll Hospital Parking Garage Third Level, 200 Memorial Avenue, Westminster, MD 21157
Tuesday, July 6, 2021
Virtual
Tuesday, July 6, 2021
Virtual
Thursday, July 8, 2021
Carroll Hospital Parking Garage Third Level, 200 Memorial Avenue, Westminster, MD 21157
Thursday, July 15, 2021
Carroll Hospital Parking Garage Third Level, 200 Memorial Avenue, Westminster, MD 21157
Monday, July 19, 2021
Virtual
Wednesday, July 21, 2021
Virtual
Thursday, July 22, 2021
Carroll Hospital Parking Garage Third Level, 200 Memorial Avenue, Westminster, MD 21157
Thursday, July 29, 2021
Carroll Hospital Parking Garage Third Level, 200 Memorial Avenue, Westminster, MD 21157
Thursday, August 5, 2021
Carroll Hospital Parking Garage Third Level, 200 Memorial Avenue, Westminster, MD 21157
Thursday, August 12, 2021
Carroll Hospital Parking Garage Third Level, 200 Memorial Avenue, Westminster, MD 21157
Thursday, August 19, 2021
Carroll Hospital Parking Garage Third Level, 200 Memorial Avenue, Westminster, MD 21157
Thursday, August 26, 2021
Carroll Hospital Parking Garage Third Level, 200 Memorial Avenue, Westminster, MD 21157
Thursday, September 2, 2021
Carroll Hospital Parking Garage Third Level, 200 Memorial Avenue, Westminster, MD 21157
Thursday, September 9, 2021
Carroll Hospital Parking Garage Third Level, 200 Memorial Avenue, Westminster, MD 21157
Thursday, September 16, 2021
Carroll Hospital Parking Garage Third Level, 200 Memorial Avenue, Westminster, MD 21157
Thursday, September 23, 2021
Carroll Hospital Parking Garage Third Level, 200 Memorial Avenue, Westminster, MD 21157
Thursday, September 30, 2021
Carroll Hospital Parking Garage Third Level, 200 Memorial Avenue, Westminster, MD 21157
Thursday, October 7, 2021
Carroll Hospital Parking Garage Third Level, 200 Memorial Avenue, Westminster, MD 21157

 

View all upcoming events