Community Events

View upcomingCommunity Events at LifeBridge HealthLifeBridge Health offers a variety of community events that are fun and educational for all individuals. These events are open to the public, and often feature our doctors and other experts, as well as a variety of community partners such as schools and service organizations. They range from small-scale local activities to day-long celebrations.

Click the links below to find out more about community events:

Wednesday, January 26, 2022
Tuesday, February 1, 2022
Virtual
Tuesday, February 1, 2022
Virtual
Tuesday, February 1, 2022
Virtual
Wednesday, February 2, 2022
Virtual
Wednesday, February 2, 2022
Mobile
Thursday, February 3, 2022
Virtual
Tuesday, February 8, 2022
Virtual
Tuesday, February 8, 2022
Virtual
Tuesday, February 8, 2022
Virtual
Wednesday, February 9, 2022
Virtual
Wednesday, February 9, 2022
Mobile
Wednesday, February 9, 2022
Virtual
Thursday, February 10, 2022
Virtual
Thursday, February 10, 2022
Virtual
Thursday, February 10, 2022
Wednesday, February 16, 2022
Virtual
Wednesday, February 16, 2022
Wednesday, February 16, 2022
Mobile
Wednesday, February 16, 2022
Virtual
Thursday, February 17, 2022
Shauck Auditorium, Carroll Hospital East Pavilion, 291 Stoner Avenue, Westminster, MD
Thursday, February 17, 2022
Virtual
Sunday, February 20, 2022
LifeBridge Health & Fitness
Monday, February 21, 2022
Virtual
Wednesday, February 23, 2022
Mobile
Thursday, February 24, 2022
Virtual
Monday, February 28, 2022
Virtual
Monday, February 28, 2022
Virtual
Thursday, March 10, 2022
Wednesday, March 30, 2022
Thursday, April 7, 2022
Thursday, May 12, 2022

 

View all upcoming events