Meet the Foundation Team

The Carroll Hospital Foundation and the Carroll Hospital Auxiliary teams would like to thank you for visiting our meet the team page. Please click on the individual pictures below to learn more about each team member. We thank you for making healthcare in your community a priority; we are here to help navigate your giving story.


Brenda Frazier

Vice President of Development

Heather Akers

Special Events Manager

Katie Beard

Development & Auxiliary

Amy Bloomberg

Director of Volunteer &
Auxiliary Services

Elizabeth Bartlett Brown

Development & Special
Events Specialist

Darlene Britton

Executive Assistant

Jennifer Dennis

Director of Donor Relations
& Stewardship

Michele DiGate

Manager of Retail Sales
Carroll & Northwest Hospitals

Colleen Kelley

Database Manager

Stephanie Moore

Director of Major Gifts

Sharyn Rhodes

Manager of Volunteer 

Lori Amoss Webster

Director of Philanthropy

Brooke Winn

Director of Annual Giving