Carroll PHO

CTO Name and Location

Carroll PHO, LLC
200 Memorial Avenue
Westminster, Maryland 21157

CTO Primary Contact 

Primary Contact Name             Joshua Parks 
Primary Contact Phone Number  410-871-7597 
Primary Contact Email Address  

Organizational Information

Please click here for the Carroll CTO Arrangement

CTO Partnerships


CTO Partnerships CTO Participant in Joint Venture (Enter Y or N)
Manchester Family Medicine, LLC  N
Manchester Medical Center, LLC  N
Westminster Internal Medicine  N
Carroll Family Medicine, LLC  N
Dr Wilbur Kuo & Associates Internal Medicine, LLC  N
Carroll Primary Care - Westminster  N
Carroll Primary Care - Eldersburg  N
LifeBridge Multi-Specialty, LLC  N
Airpark Primary Care, LLC  N
Carroll Health Group - Westminster  N
Carroll Health Group - College Square  N
Carroll Health Group - Hampstead  N
Carroll Health Group - Eldersburg  N
Carroll Health Group - Mt. Airy  N
Family Medical Center   N


PHO Governing Body

 Member Member's Voting Power - Expressed as
a percentage or number
Membership Type ACO Participant TIN
Legal Business Name/
DBA, if applicable
 Last Name First Name Title/Position
Galvin, M.D. Todd PHO Participant  1 Chair & Voting Member Carroll Health Group, LLC
Freiji, M.D. Khalil PHO Participant  1 Voting Member Westminster Internal Medicine Association
Kuna, M.D. Kiran PHO Participant  1 Voting Member Carroll County Anesthesia Associates, PA
Johnston, M.D. Kimberly PHO Participant  1 Medical Director & Voting Member LifeBridge Multi-Specialty, LLC
Myers Michael Hospital Administrator  1 Treasurer & Voting Member  
Fisher Charles Community Member  1 Medicare Beneficiary  
Loeffler, M.D. Sara PHO Participant  1 Voting Member Carroll Health Group, LLC
McClernan Sharon Hospital Administrator   1 Secretary & Voting Member  
McEvoy, M.D. Michael PHO Participant  1 Voting Member Carroll Primary Care
Mendoza, M.D. Ernesto PHO Participant  1 Voting Member Carroll Health Group, LLC
Ozgun, M.D. Bertan PHO Participant  1 Voting Member Advanced Radiology, P.A.
Callahan Laura Compliance Officer  0 Non-Voting Member  
Sikorski, M.D. Stephen PHO Participant  1 Voting Member Carroll Primary Care
Simmons Leslie Hospital Administrator   1 Voting Member  

Key CTO Clinical and Administrative Leadership

Joshua Parks Executive Director 
Kim Johnston, M.D. Medical Director 
Kim Johnston, M.D.  Quality Assurance/Improvement Officer

Associated Committees and Committee Leadership

Committee Name   Committee Leader Name and Position
Clinical and Quality Committee  Kimberly Johnston, M.D., Chair 
Compliance Committee Bertan Ozgun, M.D., Chair 
Finance Committee  Michael Myers, Chair 
Information Technology Committee  Michael McEvoy, M.D., Chair 
Membership Committee  Leslie Simmons, Chair