LifeBridge Health > Contact Us

Contact the Department of Research

Email the Department of Innovation and Research
innovationandresearch@lifebridgehealth.org

Contact the Department of Research

Jenna Brager, PhD, RN
Director, Clinical Research & Scientific Grants
410-601-8742
jbrager@lifebridgehealth.org

Tobey McGuiness
IRB/ARB Administrator Coordinator
410-601-9272
Tomcguin@lifebridgehealth.org

Central Research Program

Tonja Howell
Clinical Research Coordinator
Program Manager
410-601-8461
tjhowell@lifebridgehealth.org

Harjit K. Rahi
Research Coordinator
410-601-0960
hrahi@lifebridgehealth.org 

Jacob Demos
Research Coordinator
410-601-5559
jademos@lifebridgehealth.org 

Sinai Hospital Central Research Laboratory
Alvin & Lois Lapidus Cancer Institute

Michael A. Tangrea, Ph.D.
Director, Translational Research 
Alvin & Lois Lapidus Cancer Institute 
Senior Scientific Director, LifeBridge BioIncubator 
Sinai Hospital
LifeBridge Health
410-601-5643
mtangrea@lifebridgehealth.org