Request an Appointment

Community Calendar

At LifeBridge Health, we CARE BRAVELY by pushing the boundaries of healthcare through innovation, education and hands-on caring for our community. And when we say we care for our communities, we really care.

LifeBridge Health advocates for preventive services, wellness and fitness services, and programs to educate and support the communities we serve. From back pain screenings and childbirth classes to weight loss support groups and annual fitness activities – LifeBridge Health has you covered.

All activities and events feature specially trained community health advocates and physicians who help provide tools to empower you in your quest to lead a happier, healthier life.

To learn more about our upcoming events see below:

Looking for something specific?



Upcoming Events

Thursday, February 20, 2020
Shauck Auditorium, Carroll Hospital, 200 Memorial Ave., Westminster, MD 21157
Monday, February 24, 2020
Levindale Hebrew Geriatric Center & Hospital
Monday, February 24, 2020
Shauck Auditorium, Carroll Hospital, 200 Memorial Ave., Westminster, MD 21157
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
The Hill Y in Westminster, 1719 Sykesville Rd., Westminster, MD
Thursday, February 27, 2020
Tevis Center for Wellness, Carroll Hospital, 200 Memorial Ave., Westminster, MD 21157
Thursday, February 27, 2020
Shauck Auditorium, Carroll Hospital, 200 Memorial Ave., Westminster, MD 21157
Friday, February 28, 2020
Sinai Hospital, Zamoiski Auditorium
Monday, March 2, 2020
Zamoiski Auditorium, Sinai Hospital
Thursday, March 5, 2020
Tevis Center for Wellness, Carroll Hospital, 200 Memorial Ave., Westminster, MD 21157
Thursday, March 5, 2020
LifeBridge Health Foundry Row
Friday, March 6, 2020
Carroll Hospital, Shauck Auditorium, 200 Memorial Ave., Westminster, MD 21157
Thursday, March 12, 2020
Tevis Center for Wellness, Carroll Hospital, 200 Memorial Ave., Westminster, MD 21157
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Carroll Hospital, Shauck Auditorium, 200 Memorial Ave., Westminster, MD 21157
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Giant Food, 3757 Old Court Road, Pikesville, MD 21208
Thursday, March 19, 2020
Tevis Center for Wellness, Carroll Hospital, 200 Memorial Ave., Westminster, MD 21157
Thursday, March 19, 2020
Carroll Hospital, Shauck Auditorium, 200 Memorial Ave., Westminster, MD 21157
Thursday, March 19, 2020
Weinberg Park Heights JCC
Thursday, March 26, 2020
Tevis Center for Wellness, Carroll Hospital, 200 Memorial Ave., Westminster, MD 21157
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Michel Mirowski Medical Office Building at Sinai Hospital
Thursday, April 16, 2020
Weinberg Park Heights JCC
Friday, April 17, 2020
Martin's Westminster, 14 Village Shopping Center, Westminster, MD 21157
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Giant Food, 3757 Old Court Road, Pikesville, MD 21208
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Rosenbloom Owings Mills JCC
Monday, April 27, 2020
Carroll Hospital East Pavilion, 291 Stoner Avenue, Westminster, MD, 21157
Monday, May 4, 2020
Zamoiski Auditorium, Sinai Hospital
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Michel Mirowski Medical Office Building at Sinai Hospital
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Giant Food, 3757 Old Court Road, Pikesville, MD 21208
Monday, June 1, 2020
Northwest Hospital Pike Room
Monday, June 8, 2020
Crossroads Professional Building, 4801 Dorsey Hall Drive, Suite #205
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
Michel Mirowski Medical Office Building at Sinai Hospital
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Giant Food, 3757 Old Court Road, Pikesville, MD 21208
Monday, July 6, 2020
Zamoiski Auditorium, Sinai Hospital
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Giant Food, 3757 Old Court Road, Pikesville, MD 21208
Tuesday, August 11, 2020
Northwest Hospital Pike Room
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Giant Food, 3757 Old Court Road, Pikesville, MD 21208
Monday, September 14, 2020
Zamoiski Auditorium, Sinai Hospital
Monday, October 5, 2020
Northwest Hospital Pike Room
Monday, October 12, 2020
Crossroads Professional Building, 4801 Dorsey Hall Drive, Suite #205
Monday, November 2, 2020
Zamoiski Auditorium, Sinai Hospital
Monday, December 7, 2020
Northwest Hospital Pike Room
Monday, December 14, 2020
Crossroads Professional Building, 4801 Dorsey Hall Drive, Suite #205